AuditionS

All auditioners will need to prepare a short monologue, comedic, or dramatic, depending on the production. Also plan to read from sides. Rehearsals are generally Mon-Thurs, 8-10pm. Not all actors are called for all rehearsals, so some conflicts are understandable.

No appointment is necessary during our regular audition times. If you cannot attend during our regular times, you may schedule an appointment. Call Cathy (681)264-0776, or email blackroottheatre@gmail.com.

Mon, Oct 12 - 5pm-9pm; Tues, Oct 13 - 9am - 4pm - Rehearsals begin Mon, Oct 19

     Gift of the Magi              Performances - Dec 4 - 13

     Her Christmas Hat          Fri, Sat - 8pm, Sun - 3pm

Mon, Jan 11 - 5pm - 9pm; Tues, Jan 12 - 9am - 4pm - Rehearsals begin Mon, Jan 18, 2021

     All in the Timing             Performances - Mar 5 - 14, 2021

                                            Fri, Sat - 8pm, Sun - 3pm

Mon, Mar 22 - 5pm - 9pm; Tues, Mar 23 - 9am - 4pm - Rehearsals begin Mon, Mar 29, 2021

     Hamlet                           Performances - Jun 4 - 13, 2021

                                            Fri, Sat - 8pm, Sun - 3pm

Mon, Jun 21 - 5pm - 9pm; Tues, Jun 22 - 9am - 4pm - Rehearsals begin Mon, Jun 28, 2021

     Rocky Horror Show         Performances - Sep 10 - 19, 2021

                                            Fri, Sat - 8pm, Sun - 3pm

Mon, Sep 27 - 5pm - 9pm; Tues, Sep 28 - 9am - 4pm - Rehearsals begin Mon, Oct 4, 2021

     A Christmas Carol           Performances - Dec 10 - 19, 2021

                                            Fri, Sat - 8pm, Sun - 3pm